Skip Navigation LinksHome > Student Life > CAS > Pages > CAS
Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Student Life > CAS
1 2 3 Contrast: High | Normal


Creativity, Action, and Service, known as CAS, is a fundamental part of life in the Middle and Senior Schools. All students, from Grade 7 to 12, are given opportunities for experiential learning, or gaining knowledge through doing new activities outside of the classroom.

There are three levels of CAS: In Grades 7 and 8, students complete the Principal's Award. When they move on to Grades 9 and 10, they undertake the Duke of Edinburgh Awards Program, an internationally recognized award which they can do at Bronze, Silver and Gold levels. In the final two years at Branksome, Diploma 1 and Diploma 2, students complete IB Diploma CAS.

10 Elm Avenue, Toronto, ON M4W 1N4, Canada

Tel: 416-920-9741 |